Welcome to Technohub


The CCNA or Cisco Certified Network Associate is an entry-level information technology (IT) certification issued by networking hardware giant Cisco. This certification is designed to validate the fundamental knowledge on networking concepts of aspirants which is often requested for in networking roles in IT companies. 

One important criterion to get through this certification is to compulsorily clear one exam, the 200-301 CCNA. The exam covers networking fundamentals, including the latest technologies, software development skills, and professional roles. Clearing this exam, therefore, demonstrates the readiness of the aspirant to the basics of running a network. Cisco administers exams through the Pearson VUE service.

While there are no other prerequisites to take the exam, training, and experience in computer networks are highly recommended for this commonly requested certification.

Note- Cisco certification requires re-certification every three years, either through continuing education requirements or retaking the exam. Clearing the "Implementing and Administrating Cisco Solutions (CCNA) v1.0" course helps aspirants with 30 continuing education credits and recertifies them for CCNA.However, CCNA certifications earned before the year 2020 
remain valid until their expiration date.

Ideal candidates for CCNA certification

Persons above 18 (including) are eligible to take the exam without any age restrictions; as mentioned earlier CISCO advises taking up the course after at least a year of networking experience. With CCNA certification, one can apply for a variety of job roles such as Information Technology Manager, Information Technology Director, Systems Engineer, Network Administrator, System Administrator, Senior System Engineer, Network Security Engineer, Cyber Security Analyst, Senior Systems Engineer, Information Technology Specialist, etc.

What are certification options? 

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) is a technical certification that Cisco offers for early-career networking professionals. The Cisco Certification Technician (CCT) is another option in the entry-level Cisco certification that equips aspirants with onsite support and maintenance of network devices. The Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP) is the next level above CCNA. CCNP further has several specializations you can choose from depending on the desired career path.
Overall CISCO certification covers levels across Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert and Architect covering topics such as-

  • Network fundamentals
  • Network access
  • Internet Protocol connectivity
  • IP services
  • Security fundamentals
  • Automation and programmability


Why get certified at all?

Today training and certification programs are a critical part of recruiting and hiring people for specialized networking roles and professional certifications come in a close second after a four-year degree as a requirement for any job qualification. The Cisco Learning Network is a Web 2.0 community that features wikis, blogs, collaboration, document sharing, and provides a wealth of services—available to anyone looking for training and certification, etc. The CCNA certification is recognized globally and qualifies aspirants for several other Cisco certifications such as CCNA Security, CCNA Voice, CCNA Wireless, and other expert-level certificates including CCNP.

Technohub People Advantage.

Our vision is –

To provide exceptionally skilled, motivated and committed professionals
who can transform participants into performers.
To make training solutions dynamic, vibrant and value based learning.
To uplift our brand in international market.
To be the chosen provider for employees and clients.

Technohub Process and Expertise.

Our mission is –

Bringing out the best in everyone we touch. To promote you within you.