Welcome to Technohub


The Scrum Master (CSM) certification, available through the Scrum Alliance, is an entry-level certification that equips professionals with the knowledge of methodologies and values of Scrum, including team performance, accountability, and iterative progress. It is considered the gold standard of certification; it is an interactive and engaging learning experience that gives aspirants hands-on skills that can be immediately applied in real-time. The CSM also provides the added advantage of joining the Scrum Alliance community, where one can find answers to questions, a support system for learning. The Scrum Alliance also provides the option for aspirants to track progress through continued education and advanced certifications.

Ideal candidates for Scrum Master certification

Professionals who work with or agile teams can be benefitted from the Certified Scrum Master course. As the course completely revolves around the Scrum Master Role, individuals who are aspiring to become scrum masters will benefit from the certification.

What are certification options? (Scrum Alliance and Scrum.org)
Broadly the following are the scrum certification options that are available for an aspirant by Scrum Alliance

  • Certified Scrum Master- helps fulfill requirements of the role of Scrum Master or Scrum team member.
  • Certified Scrum Product Owner - for those who are closest to the "business side" of the project.
  • Certified Scrum Developer- Focus on collaborative product development for Scrum team members.
  • Advanced Certified Scrum Master- Advanced course for experienced Scrum Masters.
  • Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner- Advanced course for experienced Product Owners.
  • Advanced Certified Scrum Developer- Advanced course for Scrum product development team members.
  • Certified Scrum Professional Scrum Master- Expert course for experts wishing to master the Scrum Master track.
  • Certified Scrum Professional Product Owner – Expert course for experts to master the Product Owner track.
  • Certified Scrum Professional for Developers- Expert course for experts to master Scrum product development.


Scrum.org also provides various entry-level and advanced levels of certification such as

  • Professional Scrum Master (PSM) I –foundation level certification
  • Professional Scrum Master (PSM) II - intermediate-level certification requires aspirants to demonstrate an advanced level of Scrum mastery.
  • Professional Scrum Master (PSM) III- candidates will need to demonstrate a distinguished level of Scrum mastery, have a deep understanding of the application and practices of Scrum and the Scrum values.

In both cases, aspirants applying for professional or advanced levels certifications need to clear the required intermediate levels.

Why get certified at all?

The Certified Scrum Master (CSM) certification is the industry standard for establishing Scrum knowledge, developing practical applications and rules, leading teams and stakeholders through the software development process.
A certified professional enjoys valuable benefits, recognition, and credibility as a leader, with the potential to obtain additional opportunities within the organization by adopting agile practices, and a demonstrated knowledge of Scrum.

Technohub People Advantage.

Our vision is –

To provide exceptionally skilled, motivated and committed professionals
who can transform participants into performers.
To make training solutions dynamic, vibrant and value based learning.
To uplift our brand in international market.
To be the chosen provider for employees and clients.

Technohub Process and Expertise.

Our mission is –

Bringing out the best in everyone we touch. To promote you within you.